Expert Tuition regularly runs revision courses in London, predominantly during school holidays. We offer students two types of course: Booster Courses and Exam Practice Courses. Out of 191 students attending Booster Courses over the past few years, they rated the courses, on average, 9.25 out of 10. To read the students’ feedback, click here.

To find out which courses are currently running and to book your place, please use the table below. Places are offered on a first-come, first-served basis and can only be reserved by completing a booking online. To receive e-mail alerts when new courses are added, please sign up to our courses mailing list.

Select Subject Level Unit Exam Board Date(s) Length Price Details
Add to Basket
English 11+ N/A Monday 6th August to Friday 10th August 10 Hours £250.00 Find Out More
Add to Basket
Maths 11+ N/A Monday 13th August to Friday 17th August 10 Hours £250.00 Find Out More
Add to Basket
Economics A Level Theme 3 AQA Monday 21st May & Tuesday 22nd May 10 Hours £250.00 Find Out More
Add to Basket
Maths A Level C4 Edexcel Tuesday 29th May & Wednesday 30th May 10 Hours £250.00 Find Out More
Add to Basket
Economics A Level Paper 1 Exam Practice Edexcel Sunday 27th May 6 Hours £180.00 Find Out More
Add to Basket
Economics A Level Paper 1 Exam Practice Re-Run Edexcel Friday 1st June 6 Hours £180.00 Find Out More
Add to Basket
Economics A Level Paper 2 Exam Practice Edexcel Thursday 31st May 6 Hours £180.00 Find Out More
Add to Basket
Economics A Level Theme 2 Edexcel Monday 28th May & Tuesday 29th May 10 Hours £250.00 Find Out More